Current Board


Wendy Martin, President

City of Tulsa Finance Department
MSM - Records Manager
Tulsa, OK
email: wzmartin@cityoftulsa.org


Dave Foley, Past-President

ONEOK
Director, Records and Information Management
email: dave.foley@oneok.com  


Elise Munoz, Vice President

Williams
Tulsa, OK
email: elisa.munoz@williams.com


Christie Hastings, Secretary

Phillips 66
email: christie.hastings@p66.com


Brad Lankford - Treasurer

ONEOK, Inc.
Tulsa, OK
email: Brad.Lankford@oneok.com


Trey Cole – Director of Membership

Midcon Data Service
email: tcole@midcondata.com


Kirsten Langston - Director of Programs

ONEOK, Inc.
Supervisor, Records and Information Management
Email: kirsten.langston@oneok.com


Jessica Tanner, Director - Communications/Technical

Phillips 66
email: jessica.tanner@p66.com


Tony Benson, Director - Community Relations

BIS
email: tbenson@bisok.com

http://grooper.us/


Logo-2C-34px-TM
Click here to join our group