2018 -2019 Board


Elisa Munoz, President

Williams

Tulsa, OK
Email: elisa.munoz@williams.com


Mohamed Yusuf, Vice President

Williams

Tulsa, OK
Email: Mohamed.Yusuf@williams.com
Twitter: @miyusuf


Trey Cole, Secretary    

Midcon Data Service
Email: TCole@midcondata.com


Brad Lankford, Treasurer

ONEOK, Inc.
Tulsa, OK
Email: Brad.Lankford@oneok.com


Wendy Martin, Past President

City of Tulsa Finance Department
Tulsa, OK
Email: WZMartin@cityoftulsa.org


Program Advisory Volunteers

Dave Foley, Past President

ONEOK
Email: Dave.Foley@oneok.com  


Christie Hastings, Past Secretary

Phillips 66
Email: Christie.Hastings@p66.com


Kirsten Langston, Director of Programs

ONEOK, Inc.
Email: Kirsten.Langston@oneok.com


Jessica Tanner, Director - Communications/Technical

Phillips 66
Email: Jessica.Tanner@p66.com


Logo-2C-34px-TM
Click here to join our group